Contact

Please contact one of the following people for further assistance:

Robert Acosta - Chief Executive Officer 
racosta@ventera.com

Jeff Smith: Executive Vice President - Government Services
jsmith@ventera.com

Chris Ford: Executive Vice President - Commercial Services
cford@ventera.com

Joe McMahon Jr.: Executive Vice President - Business Development
jmcmahon@ventera.com

Doug Bullard: Senior Vice President - Commercial Services, Business Development
dbullard@ventera.com

Praveen Nedungottil: Vice President - Solution Delivery
pnedungottil@ventera.com

Hugh Shaw: Chief Financial Officer
hshaw@ventera.com

Christina Pritchett: Vice President - Human Capital Management
cpritchett@ventera.com